Area 9 Home Page(Fort Collins/Loveland)

Announcements
      


Area Director: Rob Montoya
roblmo3@gmail.com
   

New Officials:
If you are interested in working high school baseball in the Fort Collins/Loveland area you can sign-up by following this link. Any questions can be directed to the area director above.

2022 Area 9 Schedule
Master Clinic     ONLINE CHSBUA.Com Closes 3/6/2022
Meetings 1/16/2022 Sunday DBats 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Plate/Base/Mechanics Session 1  
1/23/2022 Sunday DBats 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Plate/Base/Mechanics Session 2  
1/30/2022 Sunday DBats 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Plate/Base/Mechanics Session 3  
2/6/2022 Sunday DBats 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Plate/Base/Mechanics Session 4  
2/15/2022 Tuesday FAC - Classroom 6:30 PM    
2/20/2022 Sunday DBats 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Plate/Base/Mechanics Session 5  
2/22/2022 Tuesday FAC - Classroom 6:30 PM    
2/27/2022 Sunday DBats 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Plate/Base/Mechanics Session 6  
3/1/2022 Tuesday Krazy Karl's (Campus West) 6:00 PM Umpire Social
3/6/2022 Sunday DBats 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Plate/Base/Mechanics Session 7  
3/8/2022 Tuesday FAC - Classroom 6:30 PM    
3/22/2022 Tuesday FAC - Classroom 6:30 PM    
4/5/2022 Tuesday FAC - Classroom 6:30 PM    
4/19/2022 Tuesday FAC - Classroom 6:30 PM    
5/3/2022 Tuesday FAC - Classroom 6:30 PM    
Locations Address Notes
(FAC) Foothills Activities Center 241 E Foothills Pkwy, Fort Collins, CO 80525 3/6/2022 Veteran Test Date Close
Dbats 7395 Greendale Rd. Windsor, CO 80550 3/10/2022 HS Games Start
  5/17/2022 Last Game Day for 2A-5A
6/4/2022 3A-5AFinals

 

Foothill Activity Center