Training Dates


Flag Football
*All officials must attend at least one training session.*
Sunday, March 17
  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
General Training Session 1
Location: Foothills Activity Center
Thursday, March 21
  7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
General Training Session 2
Location: Windsor Re Center
Wednesday, March 27
  5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Flag football scrimmage
Spring canyon park
Slow Pitch Softball

just a reminder there is a meeting at The Fort Collins Activity Center this Sunday for slow pitch softball 3 pm

Sunday, March 10
  3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
USSSA Rules meeting 1
Location: Foothills Activity Center (Community Room)
Sunday, March 17
  3:00 PM
Slow Pitch Softball Training
Location: Chilson Center maple room
Youth Baseball
*All Officials must attend one informational meeting.*
Sunday, March 24
  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
New Officials Informational Meeting 1
Location: Fort Collins Senior Center
Monday, March 25
  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
New Officials informational Meeting 2
Location: Fort Collins Senior Center
Saturday, March 30
  4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
New Officials Informational Meeting 3
Location: D-Bat Facility
Monday, April 1
  7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Officials Informational Meeting 4
Location: Windsor Rec Center
Wednesday, April 3
  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
New Umpire Informational Meeting 5
Location: Fort Collins Senior Center
Wednesday, April 3
  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
New Umpire Informational Meeting 6
Location: PB Roche Training Facility
Sunday, April 7
  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
New Umpire Training 1
Location: Foothills activity Center
Sunday, April 14
  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
New Umpire Training 2
Location: Foothills activity Center
Sunday, April 21
  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
New Umpire Training 3
Location: Foothills activity Center
Sunday, April 28
  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
New Umpire Training 4
Greeley TBD
Sunday, May 5
  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Field Clinic
TBD
Sunday, May 12
  Time: TBA
Scrimmages
TBD
Sunday, May 19
  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
New Umpire Training 5
Location: Foothills activity Center
Youth Fast Pitch Softball

 Meeting is required to umpire

Sunday, March 10
  6:00 PM
Fast Pitch Vetran/New Umpire Meeting
Location: Foot Hills Activity Center
Sunday, March 17
  6:00 PM
New Fast Pitch Softball Umpires Training
Location: Foot Hills Activity Center
Sunday, March 24
  6:00 PM
New Fast Pitch Softball umpire training
Location: Foot Hills Activity Center
Youth Soccer
*All officials must attend at least one training session.*
Thursday, March 21
  7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
General Training Session 1
Location: Windsor Rec Center
Tuesday, March 26
  7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Youth Soccer Training 2
Location: Chilson Center Oak Room
Wednesday, April 3
  5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Soccer Scrimmages
Location: Kroh Park